Upcoming Events

Feminist-t-shirt

Contact Sara:
sara@sarabenincasa.com

Literary
Scott Mendel at Mendel Media
scott@mendelmedia.com
646.239.9896

Management
Tucker Voorhees at Principato-Young
tvoorhees@principatoyoung.com

Maggie Haskins at Principato-Young
mhaskins@principatoyoung.com

TV/Film Lit
Doug Johnson at ICM Partners
djohnson@icmpartners.com

Melissa Orton at ICM Partners
morton@icmpartners.com

On-Camera
Josh Pearl at ICM Partners
jpearl@icmpartners.com

Speaking Engagements (College and Other)
Sean Lawton at Keppler Speakers
slawton@kepplerspeakers.com