Aug28

Saturday Matinee: Walter Chaw & Sara Benincasa Talk "Legally Blonde"

Denver Public Library (online), Denver, CO

ATTENTION: This program takes place at 11:30am Mountain Standard Time, which converts to: 10:30am Pacific (Los Angeles, CA) 12:30pm Central (Chicago, IL) 1:30pm Eastern (New York, NY)

Join film critic Walter Chaw and comedian and author Sara Benincasa to talk about this film. Legally Blonde is available on DVD at Denver Public library with your library card.

If you would like to attend this film discussion, please register for the event at the URL provided and your login and password will be sent to you 30 minutes prior to the start. Film and book recommendations will be emailed after the event concludes.

Disclaimer: The Denver Public Library takes great pride in designing programs and services for the unique communities that we serve. We make our resources, services and expertise available for all, and prioritize open access to information. Be advised that the views expressed by the presenters or guests are their own and may not represent the views of Denver Public Library.

Recording notice: This event will be recorded for later viewing on DPL's YouTube channel. Only the presenters' video and audio feeds are captured.

All virtual programs have automated voice to text captioning available. To request a sign language interpreter or live captions for a program hosted on Zoom or in person, contact SignLanguageServices@denvergov.org or 720-913-8487, with a three (3) business-day notice. For other public accommodation requests/concerns related to a disability, please contact DisabilityAccess@denvergov.org.

FREE